Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

NSW Prem’s awards 2010: winners announced

The NSW Premier’s Literary Awards were announced on Monday night as part of the Sydney Writers’ Festival. The $10,000 Book of the Year Award went to journalist Paul McGeough for his book about the attempted assassination of a Hamas leader Kill Khalid: Mossad’s Failed Hit … and the Rise of...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news