Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

CBCA Book of the Year 2010 winners announced

As reported in a Weekly Book Newsletter Special Bulletin on Friday, the Children's Book Council of Australia (CBCA) Book of the Year Awards were announced on 20 August. The winners and honour books are:Older ReadersWinner:Jarvis 24 (David Metzenthen, Penguin) Honour books:The Winds of Heaven (Judith Clarke, A&U) A Small Free...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news