Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

PM’s Literary Awards 2010 winners announced

The winners of the 2010 Prime Minister's Literary Awards were announced on Monday 8 November in Melbourne by the Prime Minister Julia Gillard and Minister for the Arts Simon Crean. The fiction award was won by Eva Hornung for Dog Boy (Text), the story of a young boy raised by...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news