Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2011 CAL Scribe Fiction Prize longlist announced

The longlist for the 2011 CAL Scribe Fiction Prize has been announced. The longlisted authors are:Sally Bothroyd (A Cocoa Jackson Mystery)Courtney Collins (The Burial)Richard Gosling (Bear)John Hughes (The Remnants)Lesley Jørgensen (Cat and Fiddle)Jack Ramsey (Brogan's Crossing)Dorothy Simmons (Living Like a Kelly).A shortlist will be determined by judges Blanche Clark, books...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news