Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Jones wins 2010 Janet Frame Memorial Award

Tim Jones is the winner of the 2010 NZSA Janet Frame Memorial Award for Literature. Jones is a Wellington-based poet and author of science and literary fiction. Jones is the author of two short story collections, Extreme Weather Events (2001) and Transported (2008), a fantasy novel Anarya's Secret (2007), and...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news