Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2010 ACT Book of the Year and Judith Wright Prize winners announced

The winners of this year's Australian Capital Territory Book of the Year Award and Judith Wright Prize were announced over the weekend. The 2010 ACT Book of the Year Award has been awarded to Marion Halligan for her book Valley of Grace (A&U).  A full list of the shortlisted titles...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news