Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

National Gourmand Cookbook Awards winners announced

The national winners in the 2011 Gourmand Cookbook Awards were announced in December. The Australian Best Cookbook of the Year was awarded to Bentley: Contemporary Cuisine by Brent Savage and Nick Hildebrandt (Murdoch Books). The New Zealand award went to Me'a Kai: The Food and Flavours of the South Pacific...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news