Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2010 Human Rights Literature Award winner announced

The winner of the 2010 Human Rights Literature Award was announced in December 2010. The nonfiction award, which is sponsored by The Co-op Bookshop, was awarded to John Host and Chris Owen for It's Still in My Heart, This is My Country: The Single Noongar Claim History (UWA Publishing). The...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news