Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2011 Territory Read NT Book of the Year winners announced

The winners of this year's Territory Read Northern Territory Book of the Year Awards have been announced. Rod Moss received the $5000 Chief Minister's 2011 NT Book of the Year Award for his book The Hard Light of Day (UQP) at an awards ceremony held at the Alice Springs Desert...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news