Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2010 ALS Gold Medal shortlist announced; Haskell, Bird receive A A Phillips Award

The shortlist for this year's ALS Gold Medal has been announced. The shortlisted titles are:Apocrypha (Peter Boyle, Vagabond Press)Gravel (Peter Goldsworthy, Penguin)That Deadman Dance (Kim Scott, Picador)The Legacy (Kirsten Tranter, Fourth Estate)Bereft (Chris Womersley, Scribe). The ALS Gold Medal is awarded annually by the Association for the Study of Australian...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news