Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2010 Australian Shadows Awards winners announced

The winners of the 2010 Australian Shadows Awards have been announced. Bob Franklin has won the long fiction category for Under Stones (Affirm Press) and Kirstyn McDermott has won the short fiction award for 'She Said', which appears in Scenes from the Second Story, edited by Amanda Pillar and Pete Kempshall (Morrigan Books). The...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news