Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2011 NT Literary Awards finalists announced

The finalists for this year's Northern Territory Literary Awards have been announced. The shortlisted writers in the book-related categories are:$1000 Dymocks Arafura Short Story Award:Barbara EatherBlair McFarlandStephen FrancisBronwyn MehanMelinda BarlowMichael GiacomettiNatalie SpriteSophie Constable$1000 Dymocks Red Earth Poetry Award:Karina BrabhamJennifer MillsBronwyn MehanPenny DrysdaleKathleen EpeldeKaye Aldenhoven$1000 Dymocks Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news