Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

AWA Press Young Designer of the Year shortlist announced

Book designers Pieta Brenton, Sarah Healey and Spencer Levine have been shortlisted for the 2011 New Zealand AWA Press Young Designer of the Year Award. Announcing the shortlist, judges Dexter Fry and Sue Reidy said the shortlisted designers 'stood out markedly from the rest of the pack'.'The designers' ability and willingness...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news