Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Booksellers of the Year, Booksellers’ Choice Award winners announced

The winners of the inaugural Australian Booksellers Association (ABA) Bookseller of the Year Awards and the Nielsen BookData Booksellers Choice Award were announced at the ABA conference on 24 July. The 2011 ABA Random House Young Bookseller of the Year Award was presented to Amelia Vahtrick from Better Read Than...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news