Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2011 Ngaio Marsh Award shortlist announced

The shortlist for this year's Ngaio Marsh Award for New Zealand crime fiction has been announced. The shortlisted titles are:Blood Men (Paul Cleave, Random House NZ)Captured (Neil Cross, S&S)Hunting Blind (Paddy Richardson, Penguin NZ)Slaughter Falls (Alix Bosco, Penguin, NZ). The winner of this year's award will be announced on 21...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news