Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2011 Romantic Book of the Year Award winners announced

The winners of this year's Romantic Book of the Year Awards, known as the R*BY Awards, were announced on 13 August at the annual Romance Writers of Australia (RWA) conference in Melbourne. The Long Romance Award was presented to One Unashamed Night by Sophia James (Mills & Boon), while the...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news