Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2011 CBCA Book of the Year Awards winners announced

As reported in a Weekly Book Newsletter special bulletin on Friday 19 August, the winners of this year's Children's Book Council of Australia (CBCA) Book of the Year Awards have been announced. The winners and honour books in each of the categories are:Older ReadersWinner:The Midnight Zoo (Sonya Hartnett, Viking).Honour books:Graffiti Moon (Cath Crowley, Pan Macmillan)...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news