Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Kidman, Bellich and Bland win 2011 NZ PM’s Literary Awards

The winners of the 2011 New Zealand Prime Minister's Awards for Literary Achievement were announced in Wellington on 22 August. Dame Fiona Kidman was awarded the fiction prize, James Bellich received the nonfiction prize, and Peter Bland was awarded the poetry prize. The three writers will each receive NZ$60,000 (approximately...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news