Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2011 Ned Kelly Awards winners announced

The winners of this year's Ned Kelly Awards for Australian Crime Writing were announced in Melbourne on 31 August. The Diggers Rest Hotel by Geoffrey McGreachin (Viking) won the best fiction category, while Prime Cut by Alan Carter (Fremantle Press) was awarded the best first fiction prize.Abandoned: The Sad Death...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news