Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2011 Australian Centre Literary Awards winners announced

The winners of this year's cultural awards from the University of Melbourne's Australian Centre in the Faculty of Arts were announced on 2 September during the Melbourne Writers Festival. Miles Franklin winner Kim Scott was presented with the $25,000 Kate Challis RAKA Award, presented this year for creative prose by...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news