Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2011 Davitt Awards winners announced

The winners of the 2011 Sisters in Crime Davitt Awards were announced at this year's SheKilda Australian Women Crime Writers' Convention in Melbourne on 8 October. The winning titles in each of the categories are:Adult FictionCold Justice (Katherine Howell, Pan)True CrimeMurderer No More (Colleen Egan, A&U)Children's & YA FictionA Girl...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news