Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

ACBA 2010 award winners announced

The 2011 Australian Campus Booksellers Association tertiary supplier of the year awards were announced at the ACBA conference on Thursday 27 October in Melbourne. John Wiley took out the overall awards in all states, earning the overall award for Australia, with Oxford University Press the runner up in all states.Also...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news