Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2011 Walkley Award for Best Nonfiction Book shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2011 Walkley Award for Best Nonfiction Book has been announced. The shortlisted titles are: Abandoned: The Sad Death of Dianne Brimble (Geesche Jacobsen, A&U) King Brown Country (Russell Skelton, A&U) An Eye for Eternity: The Life of Manning Clark (Mark McKenna, The Miegunyah Press). The winner...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news