Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Winners of the 2011 Whitley Awards announced

The winners of the 2011 Whitley Awards, presented by the Royal Zoological Society of New South Wales, have been announced. The Whitley Medal has been presented to Australian Land Snails Vol 1: A Field Guide to Eastern Australian Species by John Stanisic, Michael Shea, Darryl Potter and Owen Griffiths (Australian...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news