Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Changes to 2012 PM’s Literary Awards announced

The federal government has announced a number of changes to the Prime Minister's Literary Awards for 2012. In addition to existing awards for adult fiction, nonfiction, young adult fiction and children's fiction, next year's awards will include a new award for poetry and the incorporation of the Prime Minister's Prize...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news