Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

PM’s Prize for Australian History winners announced

The 2010-11 Prime Minister's Prize for Australian History has been jointly awarded to A Three-Cornered Life: The Historian W K Hancock by Jim Davidson (UNSW Press) and Bad Characters: S-x, Crime, Mutiny, Murder and the Australian Imperial Force by Peter Stanley (Pier 9). Federal Minister for School Education, Early Childhood and Youth...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news