Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Inaugural ACLA Children’s Laureates announced

Children's authors Alison Lester and Boori Monty Pryor were named the inaugural Australian Children's Laureates at a ceremony in Adelaide on 10 December. South Australian Minister for Education and Child Development Grace Portolesi and television presenter Noni Hazelhurst presented the authors with the awards at the official launch of the Australian...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: Local news