Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2012 Buddle Findlay Sargeson Fellows announced

New Zealand fiction writers David Lyndon Brown and Anna Taylor are the recipients of the 2012 Buddle Findlay Sargeson Fellowship. Brown and Taylor will each receive a NZ$20,000 (approximately A$15,480) grant and spend five months in residence at the Sargeson Centre, which is located adjacent to the University of Auckland....

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news