Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Australian Romance Readers Awards 2011 winners announced

The winners of the 2011 Australian Romance Readers Awards were announced at the Australian Romance Readers Association (ARRA) annual dinner in Sydney on 11 February, with Anna Campbell receiving the Favourite Australian Author prize for the third consecutive year. The winners in each of the other categories are:Historical Romance Midnight's Wild Passion...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news