Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Beale wins 2012 Storylines Margaret Mahy Medal

Wellington writer Fleur Beale has won the 2012 Storylines Margaret Mahy Medal and Lecture Award. Beale received the award, which is presented annually by the Storylines Children's Literature Trust, for her contribution to New Zealand writing for children and young adults as an author as well as a creative writing...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news