Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

FAW Awards winners announced

The Fellowship of Australian Writers (FAW) has announced the winners of its 2011 National Literary Awards. The Sid Harta Literature Award was awarded to Into the Unknown: The Tormented Life and Expeditions of Ludwig Leichhardt by John Bailey (Macmillan) and Mardi McConnochie won the Christina Stead Award for fiction for...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: In brief