Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

The Age 2012 Book of the Year Awards

The Age is inviting entries to its 2012 Book of the Year awards. Three prizes of $10,000 will be given to the winner of the fiction, non-fiction and poetry categories. An additional $10,000 will be awarded to the overall Book of the Year. Books published between 1 June 2011 and 31...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available


Category: Notices