Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

‘Northern Voyagers’ wins NT Chief Minister’s Book of the Year award

The winners of this year’s Territory Read awards were announced on 10 May during the Darwin Wordstorm writers festival. The winner of this year’s $5000 Northern Territory Chief Minister’s Book of the Year is Northern Voyagers (Alan Powell, Australian Scholarly Publishing), which also won the $2000 nonfiction book of the...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news