Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Change to entry of Picture Books for the CBCA Book of the Year Awards for 2013

In 2012 Publishers must choose one of the following categories for each book: Older Readers, Younger Readers, Early Childhood, Picture Books, and/or Information Books.   All fiction and non-fiction books must be entered before 30 November 2012 for consideration by the judges. Early entry of titles is important so that...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.



Category: Notices