Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

PM’s Literary Awards to be announced 23 July

The winners of the 2012 Prime Minister’s Literary Awards will be announced by Prime Minister Julia Gillard and Arts Minister Simon Crean on Monday 23 July at a ceremony at the National Library of Australia in Canberra. The winners of the fiction, nonfiction, poetry, young adult fiction and children’s fiction...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: In brief