Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Valerie Parv Award finalists announced

The finalists for this year's Valerie Parv Award, presented by the Romance Writers of Australia (RWA) for an unpublished manuscript, have been announced. This year's finalists are: Madeline Ash, Bridget Gray, Anita Joy, Cornelia Kamp, Bronwyn McEvoy and Cassandra Pennington. The award is named in honour of author Valerie Parv,...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: In brief