Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Enright, Massie win inaugural Andrew Carnegie medals

The American Library Association (ALA) announced the winners of the inaugural Andrew Carnegie Medals for Excellence in Fiction and Nonfiction at its 2012 conference, held in California this month. The Forgotten Waltz by Anne Enright (Vintage) won the fiction medal, and Catherine the Great: Portrait of a Woman by Robert K Massie...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: International news