Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Wheeler Centre Hot Desk Fellowships announced

The Wheeler Centre has announced the first intake of writers for this year’s Hot Desk Fellowships, supported by the Readings Foundation. Among the first intake are Luke Ryan, Mel Campbell, Julien Leyre, Lorna Hendry, Caitlin Henderson, Christie Neiman and Lorin Clarke. Details of their projects are available on the Wheeler...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: In brief