Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

‘Guardian’ First Book Award 2012 longlist announced

The longlist for this year’s Guardian First Book Award has been announced. This year’s longlist features 11 titles: seven fiction titles and four nonfiction titles. The winner of this year’s £10,000 (A$15,540) award will be announced on 29 November. To see the titles on this year’s longlist, click here.

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: International news