Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

CWA Daggers announced

The winners of the final three Crime Writers’ Association (CWA) Daggers were revealed at a ceremony in London on 18 October. The CWA Gold Dagger was awarded to Gene Kerrigan for The Rage (Vintage). The CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger was awarded to Charles Cumming for A Foreign Country (HarperCollins). The CWA...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: International news