Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2013 Prime Minister’s Literary Awards now open for entries

Entries are now open for the 2013 Prime Minister's Literary Awards. The categories are adult fiction, nonfiction, Australian history, poetry, young adult fiction and children’s fiction. Award-winners will receive $80,000 in tax-free prize money and shortlisted entrants will receive $5000. Entries will close on 16 January 2013. For more information, entry forms or...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.



Category: Notices