Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Astrid Lindgren Award launches reading guides; Hartnett, Tan featured

The Astrid Lindgren Memorial Award has launched reading guides for 12 works by 10 previous recipients, including reading guides for The Ghost’s Child by Sonya Hartnett and The Arrival by Shaun Tan. Hartnett won the prestigious children’s and young adult literature award in 2008 and Tan in 2011. The reading...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: In brief