Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2012 ALA Awards: Caldecott, Newbery, Printz and Morris

The American Library Association (ALA) has announced its 2013 awards for children’s and young adult literature, including the Caldecott, Newbery, Printz and Morris awards. The winner of this year’s Caldecott Medal for a children’s picture book is This is Not My Hat by Jon Klassen (Candlewick Press). The Caldecott honour...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: Local news