Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

ALA announces finalists for 2013 Andrew Carnegie Medals

The American Library Association (ALA) has announced the six finalists for this year’s Andrew Carnegie Medals for Excellence in Fiction and Nonfiction. The titles shortlisted for the fiction category are: Canada by Richard Ford (Bloomsbury), The Round House by Louise Erdrich (Constable & Robinson) and This is How You Lose...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password

IP access

If you have purchased IP access, please click the button below to activate your service.

Check IP access


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.





Category: International news