Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

2013 Edgar Allen Poe Award winners announced

In the US, the Mystery Writers of America has announced the winners of the 2013 Edgar Allan Poe Awards, which honour ‘the best in mystery fiction, nonfiction and television’ published in 2012. Among the winners were Live by Night (Dennis Lehane, Little, Brown) for Best Novel; The Expats (Chris Pavone,...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: International news