Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Masson re-elected as chair, Day as treasurer of ASA board

Sophie Masson has been re-elected as chair and David Day as treasurer of the Australian Society of Authors (ASA) board. Masson, Irina Dunn, Helen O’Neill, Chris Pash, Mark Carthew, Robyn Sheahan-Bright and Hazel Edwards were also elected as board members for 2013-2014, and join Day, Ann James, Brian Dibble, Lynne Spender,...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news