Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Masson re-elected as chair, Day as treasurer of ASA board

Sophie Masson has been re-elected as chair and David Day as treasurer of the Australian Society of Authors board. (See news.)

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.



Category: Moves/personnel