Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

ACT Poetry Prize 2013 winner announced

Canberra-based author Lesley Lebkowicz has won the 2013 ACT Poetry Prize. Lebkowicz’s poem ‘Inside’ was chosen from 128 entries to win the annual award, which carries a cash prize of $3000. Two shortlisted poets each won cash prizes of $1000: Libby Porter for ‘Stabat Mater’ and Elizabeth Lawson for ‘Emily Kngwarreye’....

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.


  • Login
  • Subscribe

Forgot my password

Click here to subscribe

A pay-by-the-month subscription is now available



Category: Local news