Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

CWA Dagger 2013 winners announced

In the UK, the winners of the 2013 Crime Writers’ Association (CWA) Dagger awards have been announced. Mick Herron won the Gold Dagger, which is presented for the best crime novel published in the UK between June 2012 and May 2013, for Dead Lions (Soho Press). Roger Hobbs won the...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.




Category: International news