Inside the Australian and New Zealand book industry

Image. Advertisement:

Australian Publishers Association: REP program finalised; futurEDUCATION; Christmas Party

Residential Editorial Program (REP) 2014: Program finalised: Charlotte Wood, John Flanagan, Alice Pung, Ellen van Neerven and Ali Coby Eckermann join acclaimed editorial mentors Jo Butler, Jacquleine Kent and Linda Funnell in the final line-up.  Mandy Brett, Patti Miller, Zoe Walton, Chris Feik, Agata Mrva-Montoya and Sandra Phillips will be...

Please log in or subscribe to access all of Books+Publishing's premium content.



Forgot my password


Purchase a subscription to access Books+Publishing‘s premium content.

We now offer a pay-by-the-month subscription.

Click here to see our range of subscription options.



Category: Notices